• First Megasaver Appliances Real 0% Installment

First Megasaver Appliances Real 0% Installment


Enjoy easy on the pocket installment terms at First Megasaver Appliances with your BPI Credit Card.

Program Mechanics

Program Mechanics


1. The Program is open to BPI Cardholders of participating BPI Cards in good standing. The participating BPI Cards are as follows:


BPI Credit Cards

  • Blue Mastercard
  • Gold Mastercard
  • Petron-BPI Mastercard
  • Edge Mastercard
  • Corporate Mastercard
  • Amore Cashback Card
  • Amore Platinum Cashback Card
  • Visa Signature Card
  • BPI Family Credit Card


2. BPI Cardholders are entitled to the following installment Program:


Real 0% Installment Program

Enjoy up to 24 months Real 0% installment term


3. The Cardholder shall review and agree to be bound by the terms and conditions of the Special Installment Plan (SIP):


Terms and Conditions

a. The SIP Real 0% installment terms are available for a minimum single-receipt purchase requirement of Php 3,000.

b. The terms may be available for select items only.

c. All installment transactions are subject to BPI approval.

d. Cardholder can also choose to avail of other SIP features:


Up to 100% Bonus Madness Limit for qualified BPI Credit Cardholders

Subject to favorable credit history, qualified Credit Cardholders will enjoy increased purchasing power with a bonus installment credit limit of up to 100% of their regular credit line. Approved installment transaction will automatically be deducted from the Madness limit. 100% Bonus Madness Limit is only applicable to installment transactions.


Buy Now Pay up to 3 months Later

First monthly amortization will be posted to the BPI Credit Cardholder’s account up to 3 months later from date of purchase. Succeeding amortizations shall be billed every month thereafter until full transaction amount is paid in full.


e. Should the Credit Cardholder decide to terminate the SIP transaction prior to the first billing, BPI will charge an early termination fee of Php 550 plus an additional 2% interest on the principal amount. If pre-termination is done after 1st billing, the early termination fee is Php 550. The monthly payment shall first be applied to the interest charges then to principal amount using the diminishing balance method.


4. To qualify for the Program, the Cardholder must use his or her participating BPI Card to pay for his or her purchases at the participating Merchant.


5. Any dispute concerning the products and/or services related to the Program shall be settled directly between the Cardholder and Merchant.


6. The terms and conditions governing the issuance of BPI Cards, reminders and other provisions contained in card carrier, statement of account, charge slips and other documents or instruments, which are made an integral part hereof by reference, shall likewise be resorted to in instances where they are applicable in this Program campaign.

Participating Branches

Participating Branches


Angeles City Pampanga

  • Super 8 Super Market Sto. Rosario St. Brgy. Sto. Domingo, Angeles City, Pampanga, 2009
  • 0922 518 8933 / 0999 389 4763
  • angeles1@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM, Monday to Sunday


Baguio City Benguet

  • Ocampo Bldg. Abanao St., Azcko, Baguio City, Benguet, 2600
  • 0923 111 0099 / 0943 846 6291
  • baguio@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM, Monday to Saturday


Balanga Bataan

  • Capitol Drive, Brgy. Tenejero, Balanga City, Bataan, 2100
  • 0907 348 6480
  • balanga@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM, Monday to Sunday


Baliuag Hiway

  • Violago Plaza, DRT Hi-Way, Baliuag , Bulacan, 3006
  • 0942 440 3323
  • baliuag@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM, Monday to Saturday


Bayambang Pangasinan

  • Barangay Zone 2, Rizal Avenue, Bayambang , Pangasinan, 2423
  • 0943 707 3265 / 0923 686 7129
  • bayambang@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM, Monday to Sunday


Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija

  • Maharlika Highway, Brgy. H. Concepcion, Cabanatuan, Nueva Ecija, 3100
  • 0942 353 8277
  • cabanatuan@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM, Monday to Sunday


Camiling Tarlac

  • Poblacion G. Quezon St., Romulo Highway, Camiling, Tarlac, 2306
  • 0910 899 1281 / 0918 746 1224
  • camiling@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM, Monday to Sunday


Capas Tarlac

  • Cubcub Poblacion, Capas, Tarlac, 2315
  • 0948 832 1273 / 0922 786 9708
  • capas@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM, Monday to Sunday


Concepcion Tarlac

  • Plaridel Corner Cortez St., Concepcion, Tarlac, 2316
  • 0932 550 3482 / 0912 997 9104
  • concepcion@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM, Monday to Sunday


Dau Pampanga

  • MacArthur Highway Cor. R.M De Leon Sts. Dona Maria Subd., Mabalacat City, Pampanga, 2010
  • 0923 272 2967 / 0922 947 3173
  • dau@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM, Monday to Sunday


F.Tañedo Tarlac

  • Poblacion F.Tañedo, Tarlac City, Tarlac, 2300
  • 0925 441 1427
  • ftanedo@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM, Monday to Sunday


Gapan Nueva Ecija

  • Maharlika Highway, Brgy. Bayanihan, Gapan, Nueva Ecija, 3105
  • 0933 208 3877
  • gapan@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM, Monday to Sunday


Guimba Nueva Ecija

  • #53 L. De Ocampo St., Sto. Cristo., Guimba, Nueva Ecija, 3115
  • 0922 538 9672
  • guimba@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM, Monday to Saturday


Luisita Tarlac

  • Mac Arthur Highway San Miguel, Tarlac City, Tarlac, 2301
  • 0943 550 4190 / 0942 790 5700
  • luisita@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM, Monday to Sunday


Magalang Pampanga

  • Plaza Fina Arcade, Sta. Cruz, Magalang , Pampanga, 2011
  • 0932 409 3015
  • magalang@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM, Monday to Sunday


Paniqui Tarlac

  • M.H. Del Pilar Street, Paniqui, Tarlac, 2307
  • 0923 823 8628
  • paniqui@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM, Monday to Sunday


San Fernando La Union

  • Ocampo Bldg. Gen. Luna St Brgy IV, San Fernando City, La Union, 2010
  • 0925 469 5673 / 0999 997 8329
  • launion@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM, Monday to Sunday

San Fernando Pampanga

  • Mega Mac Center, Barrio Dolores, Jose Abad Santos Avenue, San Fernando City, Pampanga, 2000
  • 0922 668 1072
  • sfdopampanga@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM, Monday to Sunday


San Jose Del Monte Bulacan

  • Dalisay Bldg, Gov. F. Halili Ave, Brgy. Tungkong Mangga, San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan, 3023
  • 0932 181 5519
  • delmonte@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM, Monday to Saturday


San Jose Nueva Ecija

  • Maharlika Highway Brgy. Abar 1st, San Jose City, Nueva Ecija, 3121
  • 0922 616 9087
  • sanjose@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM, Monday to Sunday


Santiago City Isabela

  • 919 Building, City Road, Dubinan East, Santiago City, Isabela, 3311
  • 0907 348 6480
  • santiago@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM, Monday to Saturday


Sindalan Pampanga

  • Jumbo Jenra Mall, Sindalan, San Fernando City, Pampanga, 2000
  • 0932 256 3204 / 0943 202 8489
  • sindalan@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM, Monday to Sunday


Sta. Maria Bulacan

  • RCT Bldg. Gov. F. Halili Ave. Bagbaguin, Sta. Maria, Bulacan, 3022
  • 0925 470 6781 / 0922 593 6134
  • stamaria@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM, Monday to Saturday


Talavera Nueva Ecija

  • Ferrer Bldg., Marcos District, Talavera, Nueva Ecija, 3114
  • 0932 574 7722
  • talavera@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM, Monday to Sunday


Tarlac City Main

  • 1030 Mac Arthur Highway San Nicolas, Tarlac City, Tarlac, 2300
  • 0922 544 3874 / 0935 137 5315
  • tarlac@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM, Monday to Sunday


Tuguegarao

  • JCD Bldg., Luna Ext. Cor Bassing St., Ugac Norte, Tuguegarao City, Cagayan, 3500
  • 0907 348 6480
  • tuguegarao@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM, Monday to Sunday


Urdaneta Pangasinan

  • Ocampo Bldg. P. Ma. Sison St.,Poblacion, Urdaneta , Pangasinan, 2428
  • 0950 762 3015 / 0942 230 6682
  • urdaneta@1stmegasaver.com.ph
  • 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM, Monday to Sunday
Customer Support

Customer Support


For any questions or clarifications, you may contact BPI through these channels:

  • Philippines (02) 889 10000
  • Domestic Toll Free 1 800 188 89100 (where available)
  • help@bpi.com.ph
Contents